CITY DEPARTMENTS

City Organizational Chart


PLEASE NOTE: The downloadable documents on this page are available in PDF

format. If you need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader, please follow this link. 


CITY CLERK/HUMAN RESOURCES

Holly Pannell, MMC, PFO

City Clerk/Human

Resources Manager

hpannell@colville.wa.us

 

Budget

Payroll

Human Resources

Accounts Payable

Public Records

 

170 S. Oak

(509) 684-5094

 

CITY TREASURER

Vickie Strong, City Treasurer

vstrong@colville.wa.us

 

Utility Services

 

Business Registrations

 

Accounts Receivable

 

170 S. Oak

(509) 684-5091

 

BUILDING AND PLANNING

RJ Keetch, City Planner

Rjkeetch@colville.wa.us

 

 

Permits

 

 

170 S. Oak

(509) 684-5096

 

 

 

 

 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Robert Meshishnek,

Chief of Police

 

Police Email:

policesec@colville.wa.us

 

Animal/Parking Control Email:

aco@colville.wa.us

 

147 E. Astor

(509) 684-2525 Police

(509) 684-3131 Animal/Parking Control

 

STREET DEPARTMENT

Jeff Long

Street Supervisor

jeff@colville.wa.us

 

Street Maintenance

Storm Drainage

City Vehicle Maintenance

Snow Plowing

Fall Leaf Pick-up

Christmas Tree Pick-up

 

1051 N. Lincoln

(509) 684-8165

 

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Jeffery Cochran

Public Works Director

jcochran@colville.wa.us

 

Utility Services

Wastewater Treatment Facility

Public Works Projects

 

1044 N. Lincoln

(509) 684-2244

 

LIBRARY

Sarah English

Library Manager

(contracted through the Libraries of Stevens County)

sarah@scrld.org

 

Colville Public Library

Library Social Room Rental

 

195 S. Oak

(509) 684-6620

PARK AND RECREATION DEPARTMENT

Jillian Marshall

Parks and Recreation Director

jmarshall@colville.wa.us

 

Recreation

Parks

Swimming Pool

 

356 E. Dominion

(509) 684-6037

(509) 684-3086

 

FIRE DEPARTMENT

Ray Winsor, Fire Chief

firechief@colville.wa.us

 

Burning Regulations

Fireworks Permits

 

293 E. First

(509) 684-5928

(leave message)

AIRPORT

 

Colville Municipal Airport

120 Hwy. 20 East

(509) 685-9056



Non-Discrimination Statement

Disclaimer

Contact the Webmaster

 

 

MISSION STATEMENT

In partnership with its citizens, businesses and service organizations, the City of Colville will facilitate a forward-looking, people-friendly community that champions our community’s diversity and respects the individual.